you are at the unit simply highlight the user name with the mouse
cursor and hit the freeze button. This will delete the user.
you are using the remote client simply high light the user name and
delete the name. This will remove the user from the system.
Article ID: 35, Created: December 10, 2008 at 2:08 PM, Modified: December 10, 2008 at 2:08 PM